杨贵妃传媒网ygfcmw·(中国)站入口直接进

CCNE Staff

The CCNE staff are available to assist you in a timely and professional manner.


Jennifer Butlin
Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@ccneaccreditation.org


Arielle Ben-Yosef
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 279
abenyosef@ccneaccreditation.org
 
Contact for: General inquiries regarding follow-up reports, continuous improvement progress reports, compliance reports, and special reports for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.


Rae Corn
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 200
rcorn@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process, including the Third Party Comment process for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs. Information about the CCNE Disclosure Statement and Accreditation Seal.


Monica Fritz
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 252
mfritz@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs, including the processing of requests for initial applicant status and seeking accreditation of a new program.


Blaine Hoffman
Engagement Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
bhoffman@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding applying to serve as a CCNE on-site evaluator. Questions regarding evaluator training programs. General inquiries about CCNE’s nominations and elections.


Ben Karnes
Accreditation Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 230
bkarnes@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about nurse residency/fellowship programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process, including the application, self-study document, on-site evaluations, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. 


Sonya Lane
Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 256
slane@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding verification of program accreditation status, reimbursement requests, upcoming meetings, and workshops, and updating contact information.


Priya Lorenzen
Associate Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
plorenzen@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Inquiries regarding the new applicant process, submission of team reports and general inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.


Daniel Michalski
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253
dmichalski@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Inquiries from baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs regarding applying for CCNE accreditation, self-study documents and team reports, support needed by on-site evaluators, and questions from program officials about the accreditation standards and steps in the accreditation review process.


Benjamin Murray
Deputy Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 275
bmurray@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about nurse residency/fellowship programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process including the application, self-study, on-site evaluation, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. CCNE Complaint Process Inquiries about baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs and nurse residency programs. CCNE Nomination and Election processes.


Lina Nandy
Director of Program Monitoring
(202) 887-6791 ext. 245
lnandy@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs regarding substantive change notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), and other reports.


Quincy Ryan
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 257
qryan@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs, including the processing of requests for initial applicant status and seeking accreditation of a new program.


Dylan Pelton
Accreditation Operations Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
dpelton@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions regarding fees, invoicing, post-visit assessments, and web directories.


Madeline Wales
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 248
mwales@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding substantive change notifications for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.


Taylor Wells
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 272
twells@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding substantive change notifications for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.